BBAW WINNER in the Most Eclectic Taste Category

…Will all the nominees step forward please!

I am pleased to congratulate the winning blog in the category of Most Eclectic Taste:


Written by a tremendous team of talented guys – Rod Lott, Christopher Sharpe, Matt Adder, Doug Bentin, Bart Brunscheen, Alan Cranis, Ken Davis, Louis Fowler, Ed Gorman, Bruce Grossman, Jason Light, Allan Mott, Ryun Patterson, Mark Rose, and Brian Winkeler

Come on up gentlemen, receive your award and claim your button…speech, speech!

Please follow and like the blue thistle


  1. Thank you to all whose voted for us! Truly an honor!

  2. Congratulations!!!!

Comments have been disabled.

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)